Ben Julia,
Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Geoff George,
Senior Managing Editor
geoff@guerreromedia.com
Fields marked with an * are required
Sales
Ben Julia, Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Rachel Miller, Content & Advertising Manager
Kara Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
Stu Ziarnik, Content & Advertising Manager
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Geoff George, Senior Managing Editor
geoff@guerreromedia.com
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
cfecher@guerreromedia.com
Greer Mosher, Designer
greer@guerreromedia.com
Caleb Fox, Design + Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Modern Counsel, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team