Geoff George,
Senior Managing Editor
geoff@guerreromedia.com
Fields marked with an * are required
Sales
Philip Taylor, Director
ptaylor@guerreromedia.com
John Barkidjija, Content & Advertising Manager
john@modern-counsel.com
Rachel Miller, Content & Advertising Manager
Kara Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
Stu Ziarnik, Content & Advertising Manager
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Managing Director of Marketing
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Geoff George, Senior Managing Editor
geoff@guerreromedia.com
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
cfecher@guerreromedia.com
Greer Mosher, Graphic Designer
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
Guerrero is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team