Hana Yoo,
Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia,
Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Fields marked with an * are required
Sales
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President
Mark Jablonski, Content & Advertising Manager
mark@modern-counsel.com
Kemp Pile, Content & Advertising Manager
kemp@guerrerohowe.com
Jimmy Borras, Content & Advertising Manager
jimmy@modern-counsel.com
Taylor Frank, Strategic Account Manager
taylor@guerreromedia.com
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Erin Malone, Business Development Manager
erin@guerreromedia.com
Jenny Vetokhin, Director of Business Development
jenny@guerreromedia.com
Krista Horbenko, Director of Strategic Partnerships
krista@guerreromedia.com
Rachel Miller, Sales Director
rachel@guerreromedia.com
Jane Haglund, Sales Director
jane@guerreromedia.com
Sarah Jameson, Senior Director
sarah@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Rachel Miller, Content & Advertising Manager
Kara Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
Stu Ziarnik, Content & Advertising Manager
stuart@modern-counsel.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Hana Yoo, Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Digital Content Manager
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Cyndi Fecher, Creative Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com
Greer Mosher, Designer
greer@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Modern Counsel, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team