Elif Negiz,
Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Hana Yoo,
Managing Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Sales
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Megan Apfelbach, Content & Advertising Manager
megan@modern-counsel.com
Abby Levitsky, Content & Advertising Manager
abby@modern-counsel.com
Kara Thomas, Associate Director, Strategic Development
kara@modern-counsel.com
Stu Ziarnik, Content & Advertising Manager
stuart@modern-counsel.com
Alex Tomalski, Content & Advertising Manager
alex@modern-counsel.com
Rebecca Martin, Content & Advertising Manager
rebecca@modern-counsel.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President, Creative
Kevin Warwick, Editorial Director
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Hana Yoo, Managing Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Christopher Ellsworth, Design Director
christopher@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Modern Counsel, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team