Elif Negiz,
Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Hana Yoo,
Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Fields marked with an * are required
Sales
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Mark Jablonski, Content & Advertising Manager
mark@modern-counsel.com
Abby Levitsky, Content & Advertising Manager
abby@modern-counsel.com
Kara Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
kara@modern-counsel.com
Stu Ziarnik, Content & Advertising Manager
stuart@modern-counsel.com
Kemp Pile, Content & Advertising Manager
kemp@guerrerohowe.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Christopher Ellsworth, Lead Designer
christopher@guerreromedia.com
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President, Creative
Cyndi Fecher, Creative Director
cyndi@guerreromedia.com
Hana Yoo, Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Digital Content Manager
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Modern Counsel, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team