Hana Yoo,
Managing Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia,
Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Sales
Kyle Evangelista, President and Group Publisher
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Publishing
Pedro A. Guerrero, CEO and Publisher
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Warwick, Editorial Director
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Hana Yoo, Managing Editor
hana@guerreromedia.com
Gretchen PeGan, Designer
gretchen@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to Modern Counsel, Guerrero publishes American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, and Profile. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team