Danny Ciamprone,
Senior Editor
danny@guerrerohowe.com
Steven Zucker,
Managing Director
szucker@guerrerohowe.com
Fields marked with an * are required
Sales
Matt Klancic, Content & Advertising Manager
Taylor Les, Content & Advertising Manager
Rachel Miller, Content & Advertising Manager
Kara Thomas, Content & Advertising Manager
Stu Ziarnik, Content & Advertising Manager
Steven Zucker, Managing Director
szucker@guerrerohowe.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Managing Director of Marketing
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Danny Ciamprone, Senior Editor
danny@guerrerohowe.com
Greer Mosher, Graphic Designer
Kelsey E. Ingram, Editor
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Cyndi Fecher, Editorial Director
cfecher@guerrerohowe.com
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
caleb@guerrerohowe.com
Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team